HomeAbout RotaryMember DirectoryEvents & MeetingsClub NewsRotary ResourcesContact Us
Welcome to the Old Saybrook Rotary Club!
Club Officers & Directors 2019 - 2020
Assignment of Services 2017-2018
Club Officers & Directors 2019 - 2020

Officers  July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020

President Brian DeBlasiis
President-Elect Gary McCauley
Secretary John Giannini
Treasurer Kathy Callinan
Sergeant-At-Arms Joe Arcari

Club Directors

Brian DeBlasiis, President

John Giannini, Secretary

 Kathy Callinan, Treasurer
Charlie Renshaw, Director
Jan Peruccio, Director
Mark Caldarella, Director
Ed Pinn, Director

The Rotary Club of Old Saybrook Foundation Inc. Board of Trustees

Charlie Norz, Chairman

Sam Fulginiti
Bill O'Shaughnessy
Brian DeBlasiis, Club President

Kathy Callinan, Club Treasurer