HomeAbout RotaryMember DirectoryEvents & MeetingsClub NewsRotary ResourcesContact Us
Welcome to the Old Saybrook Rotary Club!
Club Officers & Directors 2018 - 2019
Assignment of Services 2017-2018
Club Officers & Directors 2018 - 2019


President Sam Fulginiti
President-Elect Brian DeBlasiis
Secretary John Giannini
Treasurer Kathy Callinan
Sergeant-At-Arms Joe Arcari

Club Directors

Sam Fulginiti, President

Brian DeBlasiis, President-Elect

John Giannini, Secretary

 Kathy Callinan, Treasurer
Charlie Renshaw, Director
Jan Peruccio, Director
Mark Caldarella, Director
Ed Pinn, Director
Doug Wisner, Director

The Rotary Club of Old Saybrook Foundation Inc. Board of Trustees

Charlie Norz, Chair

Brent Taylor

Bill O'Shaughnessy
Marty Drobiarz
Brian DeBlasiis
Sam Fulginiti, Club President

Kathy Callinan, Club Treasurer